Wednesday, August 10, 2011

How long before the GOP runs the Huntsman guy outta there for not bashing Obama?

OMG he's in serious trouble with the GOP! They're already labeling him with the phony *"RINO" label. The *Mormon* guy's chances are very slim as it is in this so called by many *"Christian nation"*, and then he goes and says something like he sees no need to bash Obama's character like the other partisan RepubliCons do! Oh yeah, ... he's most likely in for it from the RepubliCons!!! Uh-oh!

No comments:

Post a Comment